Australia

Brisbane


Brisbane, Australia

+61 7 3369 0045

peter@paddingtonclinic.com.au

Mary Melling, B. Ac.

Brisbane, Australia

+61 7 3369 0045

mary@paddingtonclinic.com.au

.

Brazil

Sebastian Sabatt

Bahia, Brasil

sebastiantravels@hotmail.com

.

.

Canada

Daniel Schulman, Dip. Ac., R. Ac.

Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

C1A 1K5 Canada

schulman81@gmail.com

(902) 628-1478

Lisa Dowling

Toronto, Ontairo

CANADA M6E 1M5

(416) 986-3429

Annie Duguay, Ac.

Montreal (QC) Canada

annieduguay.acu@sympatico.ca

(514) 475-9981

Noel Wright

Toronto, ON M5v 3R7 Canada

(416) 845-6635

.

Germany

Baden-Württemberg

Dr. med.Liselotte Hutzel

77815 Buehl

praxis@hutzel-tcm.de

+49 (0) 7223 9513144

Maria Uttecht

68199 Mannheim

marita@uttecht.de

+49 (0) 621 454 9323

Anne Ceelen-Weber

71672 Marbach

naturheilpraxis@energieweber.de

+ 49 (0) 7144-278268

Christina Gogolin

74652 Künzelsau

christina@christina-gogolin.de

+49 (0) 794 545 994

Marion Bollinger 

68307 Mannheim

marionbollinger@t-online.de

+49 (0) 621 460 8360

.

Bayern

Dr. Meile Stephanie

83646 Bad Tölz

stephanie@dr-meile.de

+49 (0) 8041 807 633

Dr. med. Oliver Fuchs

97199 Ochsenfurt

olivermfuchs@gmx.de

Tel.: +49 9331 9825300 

Dr. Beate Bachus

Klinik am Steigerwald

97447 Gerolzhofen

beate.bachus@t-online.de

+49 (0) 9382 949 155

Marcus Wolf

88161 Lindenberg im Allgäu

marcusimall@web.de

+49 (0) 8381 948 219

Dr. Bernd Rödel

80331 München

bernd-roedel@t-online.de

+49 (0) 170 295 4024

Dr. Jürgen Herrmann

90459 Nürnberg

ortho@dr-j-herrmann.de

+49 (0) 911 436032

Dr. Anja Horosz

95448 Bayreuth

anja.horosz@mail-beuro.de

+49 (0) 921 98 439

Dr. Renate Sigert-Stowasser

91054 Erlangen

+49 (0) 821 6030 43

Monika Badke

Klinik am Steigerwald

97447 Gerolzhofen

m.badke@freenet.de

+49 (0) 9382 949 155

Christine Weber-Nolte

63911 Klingenberg

chriweno@icloud.com

+49 (0)9372 1359718

Ulrike Weber

81371 München

ukweber@yahoo.com.sg

+49 (0) 171 618 1689

.

Berlin

Dr. H. Constantin Käster

13467 Berlin

nadeldoktor@yahoo.com

+49 (0) 30 4058 2444

Dr. Stephan Allmendinger

beppopost@web.de

+49 (0) 8381 948 219

.

Brandenburg

Stephan Heirich

03044 Cottbus

hp.heidrich@web.de

+49 (0) 355 874 443

.

.

Hessen

Olivia Maschke

34549 Edertal

naturheilpraxis@olivia-maschke.de

+49 (0) 5623 93543

Beate Bechmann

63454 Hanau

info@akupunktur-hanau.info

+49 (0) 6181 304 0592

Sabine Stubner-Bruschi

64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

sabine.stubner@bruschi.de

+49 (0) 6187 99 46170

Annette Stiene

64560 Riedstadt

annette.stiene@t-online.de

+49 (0) 6105 951 197

Kerstin Staeck

65193 Wiesbaden

praxis@praxis-staeck-schmidt.de

+49 (0) 611 174 6722

Andrea Reischmann

60437 Frankfurt

ar_tcm@yahoo.de

+49 (0) 69 50 27 67

Harald Mörmel

35037 Marburg

harald.moermel@web.de

+49 (0) 6421 952 727

Barbara Melzer

61130 Nidderau

barbara.melzer@googlemail.com

+49 (0) 6187 99 4610

Hedi Holschuh

Seeheim-Jugenheim 64342

hedi.holschuh@gmx.de

+49 (0) 6257-7737

Niedersachsen

Dr. Juliana Netzer

27616 Beverstedt-Bokel

+49 (0) 4748-82 11 65


Christina Schilling

21335 Lüneburg

christina.schilling12@web.de

+49 (0) 4131 406 73

  

Maria Bode

Heilpraktikerin

30827 Garbsen

lumabode@t-online.de

+49 (0) 5137–72128 

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Ralf Niggemann

42275 Wuppertal

ranigge@versanet.de

+49 (0) 202-9742359

  


Pia Braun 

Dipl. Therapeut TCM-HP

Praxis für Traditionell chinesische Medizin 

und auf Palpation basierende Akupunktur

51688 Wipperfürth 

Info@akupunktur-praxis-braun.de

.

Rheinland-Pfalz

Elizabeth Menne

56132 Frücht

e.menne@gmx.de

+49 (0) 2603 931 1080

.

.

Saarland

Dr. Martina Löw 

66440 Blieskastel

drmartinaloew@yahoo.de

+49 (0) 6842 4440

.

.

Schleswig-Holstein

Dr. med. Harald Lemke

24340 Eckernförde

praxislemke@gmail.com

+ 49 (0)4351 482 91 52

.

.

Holland

John Jaarsveld

2512XX Den Haag

info@itchi-go.nl

+31 (0) 64 313 9217

.

.

Israel

Erez Shpitzer

Binyamina

erezschpitzer@gmail.com

+972 (052) 269-9302

Hasina Erder

Tel-Aviv

hasina@tevamed.co.il

+972 (054) 470-3030

Yael Schwartz

Ramat Aviv (Tel Aviv)

yeael.schwartz@gmail.com

Shira Franco

francosh@gmail.com

Aviv Messinger

+972 (052) 897-3011

.

Peru

Roberto De La Torre, M.D.

Lima

+52 (1) 3725 160

tudoctordelatorre@gmail.com

Esther Martínez, MD, Pediatrics, L.Ac

Lima, Peru

esther@qipoint.net

+51 961 915 510

.

Puerto Rico

Jorge J. Oppenheimer, M.D.

Isla Verda, Carolina

353-ACUP (2287)

(787) 353-1999

.

.

.

.

Switzerland

Mariaane L. Tobler

CH-4051 Basel

mtobler@sunrise.ch

+41 (0) 79 239 7448

Silke Jasper

CH-3086 Zimmerwald/Bern

sjasper@bluewin.ch

+41 (0) 31 812 1410

Miriam Schwarz

CH-8640 Rapperswil

miriamschwarz@bluewin.ch

+41 (0) 55 210 5015

Federer Ursula

Ch-9042 Speicher

ursula.federer@bluewin.ch

+41 (0) 71 344 9431

Dr. med. Ursula Moro

8620 Wetzikon

moro.deja@gmail.com

+44 (0) 932 33 66

Rosemarie Jenni

CH-4058 Basel

rosemarie.jenni@gmx.ch

+41 (0) 61 693 0280

Gabrielle Mathieu

CH-9000 St. Gallen

gabriellefive@gmail.com

+41 (0) 79 672 3143

Regina Sommer

CH 5707 Seengen

praxis@tcm-qihai.ch

+ 41 (0) 62 777 59 60

Gabrielle Mathieu

CH-9010 St. Gallen

gabriellefive@gmail.com

079 244 4311

.

.

.