Alaska

Elizabeth Crow, MD, FACOG

Anchorage, AK

elizabethcrow@mac.com

.

Gary Mondroe, M.D.

Anchorage, AK

gmonroe52@yahoo.com

.

California

John Kokko, L.Ac 
Turtle Island Integrative Health
Berkeley CA 94703
johnkokko@gmail.com
(510) 387-8678

Higgy Lerner, L.Ac.
Chico, CA 95926
higgy1@shocking.com
(530) 343-8932

Michael Costa, L.Ac
Los Angeles, CA 
acupuncturedoc@gmail.com
(310) 600-2938

Brandon Horn, PhD., LAc.
Eastern Center for Complementary Medicine
Los Angeles, CA 90042
(323) 551-5962

Wendy Yu, LAc.

Eastern Center for Complementary Medicine

Los Angeles, CA 90042

(323) 551-5962

Kristi Holmes, L.Ac.

Mill Valley, CA 94941

mamakristi@sbcglobal.net

(415) 381-0133

Stuart Kutchins, O.M.D., L.Ac.

Mill Valley, CA 94941

pinemtn1000@att.net

(415) 383-7733

thrivehealth@gmail.com

Jessy Daya-Washburn, L.Ac.

Oakland, CA

(408) 656-9648

Jessyacupuncture@gmail.com

Alison Hunter, L.Ac,O.M.D., FABORM

Pacific Grove, CA 93950

alisonhunterlac@yahoo.com

(831) 239-2623

David Russell, L.Ac.

Petaluma, CA 94952

dave@acuherbal.com

(707) 773-3375

Jacques Achsen, L.Ac

Pine Street Clinic

San Anselmo, CA 94960

drsahib108@yahoo.com

(415) 717-8283

Martin Inn, LAc.

San Francisco, CA 94110

martin@iritaichi.org

(415) 285-9408

David Russell, L.Ac.

Petaluma, CA 94952

dave@acuherbal.com

(707) 773-3375

Alison Hunter, L.Ac,O.M.D., FABORM

San jose, CA 95125

alisonhunterlac@yahoo.com

(831) 239-2623

Philip Tan, L.Ac.

Santa Clara, CA 95051

tanpm0620@yahoo.com

(408) 236-1335

Monika Kobylecka, LAc.

Santa Clarita, CA 91350

monika@hqacupuncture.com

(616) 904-6919

Alison Hunter, L.Ac,O.M.D., FABORM

Santa Cruz, CA 95065

alisonhunterlac@yahoo.com

(831) 239-2623

Maureen Rozen, L.Ac,O.M.D., FABORM

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Dr.Rozenn@cedarstreetclinic.com

(831) 426-1093

M. Brie Wieselman, L.Ac., MTCM
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
brie@santacruznaturalhealth.com
(831) 706-5378

Mark A. Franco, L.Ac.
Santa Monica, CA 90405
markfranco71@gmail.com
(310) 399-4043 or (310) 709-0177

Joanne May, L.Ac.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
wolfrunner1@earthlink.net
(310) 917-4478

Elita C. Toscano, L.Ac.
Santa Monica Acupuncture Clinic
Santa Monica, CA 90401
emacina@msn.com
(310) 999-4825

Ned Hoke, OMD, L.Ac.
Sonoma, CA 95476
drhokeoffice@gmail.com
(707) 996-4511

Jasmine Berke, L.Ac.

Soquel, CA 95073

jasmineberke@cruzio.com

(831) 479-1036

Colorado

Kimberly LeBrun, L.Ac.

Boulder, CO 80304

acucyra@aol.com

(303) 304-0795

Nicole Rowe, MD

Evergreen, CO 80439

info@mountainglowmed.com

(720) 634-6789

.

Connecticut

Michael Burnett, L.Ac., LMT

Windhorse Acupuncture

Danbury, CT 06811

Michael@windhorseacupuncture.com

(203) 792-9463

Lisa McLoughlin, M.S., L.Ac.

Stamford, CT 06488

trinityacupuncturellm@yahoo.com

(203) 276-9529 or (914) 403-8559

Gregor Bertram, M.S., L.Ac.

Arogya Holistic Healing

Westport, CT 06880

gregor@privacyharbor.com

(203) 226-2682

Delaware

Barbara L. Donelan, MAc., L.Ac.
Acupuncture Associates of Sussex County
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
(302) 745-5333

.

District of Columbia

Gira Patel, L.Ap

McLean, VA 22101

www.McLeanAcupuncture.com

(571) 308-8197

gpatel99@aol.com

.

.

Florida

Eddie Leonard, D.C., F.I.A.M.A.

Tampa, FL 33602Edward

eddieleonard@gmail.com

(813) 229-2225



.

Georgia

Nancy Sencil, L.Ac.

Athens, GA 30606

nsencil@gmail.com

(706) 369-8855

Nobuhiro Wago, L.Ac.

Smyrna, GA 30080

nobuwago88@aol.com

(770) 436-3555

Shannon Laning, L.Ac.

Columbus, GA 31907

shannon.laning@me.com

(339) 222-3021

Hawaii

Jayne Tsuchiyama, Dipl. O.M., L.Ac.

integrated medicine oahu

Honolulu, HI 96826

808.946.9400

jt@imoahu.com

.

.

Illinois

Jody Jahnke, L.Ac.

Andersonville Wellness Center

Chicago, IL 60640

jody@bodyhealthpoint.com

(773) 551-0577

Maria Mulcahy, L.Ac. MSOM

Andersonville Wellness Center

Chicago, IL 60640

mmulcahy@mercy-chicago.org

(773) 655-1478

Lilly Moon, M.D.

Central DuPage Hospital

Winfield, IL 60190

lmoongas@yahoo.com

(630) 933-4024

  

C. Leslie Smith, MS, MA, MD, DABMA

Chicago Healing Center

Chicago, IL 60640

LeslieTCM@gmail.com

(773) 609-3520  

.

.

Iowa

Laura Christensen, L.Ac.

Acupuncture of Iowa

Iowa City, IA 52240

laurachr@gmail.com

(319) 341-0031

.

.

Kentucky

Mark J. McDonald, MD

Pediatric Acupuncture, University of Louisville

Louisville, KY 40202

mjmcdo01@louisville.edu

(502) 852-3720

Jennifer Liles, MD

Premier Pediatrics and Wellness

Pediatric and Adult Medical Acupuncture

Henderson, KY 42420

pedsvip@yahoo.com

(270) 212-1447

.

Louisiana

Laurel Colpitts, Ac.A., NCCAOM Dip.

Mandeville, LA 70448

aculaurl@bellsouth.net

(985) 727-3392

.

.

About Us

More practitioners in the US

image1

click the image 

Find out more