North Carolina

Jade Pierce, L.Ac.

Burnsville & Charlotte, NC

jadeacupuncture@yahoo.com

(828) 284-3083

Michael Goopta, M.S., L.Ac.

Boone, NC 28607

michaelgoopta@yahoo.com

(828) 719-1819

Lauren Leung, L.Ac.

Charlotte, NC 28209

info@leungacupuncture.com

(704) 605-2602

Judith Brooks, L.Ac.

Durham, NC 27707

jabrooks1@bellsouth.net

(919) 260-1430

Fang Cai, L.Ac.

Durham, NC 27705

fcai@orientalhealthsolutions.com

(808) 225-1539

Nan Cameron, MSN, RN, L.Ac.

Wilmington, NC 27705

yishengnanc@aol.com

(919) 286-9595

Dagmar Ehling, L.Ac.

Durham, NC 27705

dehling@orientalhealthsolutions.com

(919) 286-9595

Ken Morehead, L.Ac.

Durham, NC 27705

kfmk@earthlink.net

(919) 286-9595

Alexander Jude Roman, L.Ac.

Durham, NC 27712

acujude@gmail.com

(919) 423-3898

Alison Larmee, L.Ac.

Wilmington, NC 28403

alisonlarmee@gmail.com

(910) 352-4555

.

.

Ohio

Bryan Grotte, M.D.

Cleveland, OH 44124

(440) 461-7488

.

.

Oregon

Stephen K. Procunier, L.Ac., M.A.O.M., B.S., L.M.T.

Coos Bay, OR 97420

stephenandtere@threebranchesclinic.com 

(541) 267-2142

Tom Williams, L.Ac.

Eugene, OR 97401

tomwilliamslac@gmail.com

(541) 686-9658

Caryn Tierney, LAc.,MS.

Medford, OR 97504

ctierney0610@gmail.com

(541) 301-6152

Geri Ota, LAc.,M.Ac.

Portland, OR 97219

geri_o@hotmail.com

(503) 449-1289

.

.

Pennsylvania

Warren Miles, R.Ac., M.S.A.c.

Allentown, PA

Biomech@rcn.com

(610) 770-9476

Cheryl Price, L.OM

Lahaska, PA 18931

APAACU2@aol.com

(267) 391-6486

Stephanie Tyiska, L.Ap.

Philadelphia, PA 19103

(215) 790-1173

Grace Rollins, M.S., L.Ac.

Doylestown, PA 18901

gracerollins@gmail.com

(215) 933-9676

Rachel Weiss, MS, L.Ac.

Philadelphia, PA 19147

(215) 910-9833

Leada Dietz, L.Ac.

York, PA 17401

leadadietz@epix.net

(717) 843-2723

Bert Rinkel, L.Ac.

New Hope, PA 18938

APAACU@aol.com

(215) 862-3686

.

.

Rhode Island

Liza K. McConnell, D.Ac

Barrington, RI 02806

liza@lizamcconnell.com

(401) 447-5545

Diane Elofson, M.D.

Lincoln, RI 02865

(401) 749-2242

docdidi460@aol.com

Carol L. Seng, LAc, MAOM

Providence, RI  02906

comingintoone@gmail.com

(401) 455-0546

South Carolina

Stephen Cohen, M.S.,L.Ac.

Murrells Inlet, SC 29587

stephen@axiomacupuncture.com

(917) 499-6388

.

.

Texas

Stephen Andrews, L.Ac.

Austin TX 78758

morningsunacupuncture@gmail.com

(512) 468-0899

Mandy Morrow, L.Ac.

Austin, TX 78759

mandy.morrow@sbcglobal.net

(512) 799-1718

Michelle Pinkman, L.Ac.

Austin, TX 78704

mpweston5@gmail.com

(512) 577-7465

Dawn Edelman, MS, L.Ac.

Dallas, TX 75206

dawnedel@yahoo.com

(214) 681-3576

.

.

Vermont

Liz Fukushima, L.Ap.

Burlington, VT 05401

(802) 651-9388

Deborah Sykes, L.Ap.

Springfield, VT 05156

dsykes@vermontel.net

(802) 885-7056

.

Virginia

Kyung Lee, Lic.Ap.

Charlottesville, VA 22902

kyungnam67@gmail.com

(434) 293-3616

Christie Savage, L.Ac.

Charlottesville, VA 22901

harmony.acupuncture@yahoo.com

(434) 242-8305

Glenn Wolffe, M.D.

Chincoteague, VA 23336

gwolffe@verizon.net

(757) 336-2200

Gira Patel, L.Ap

McLean, VA 22101

www.McLeanAcupuncture.com

(571) 308-8197

gpatel99@aol.com

Linda Solow Miyoshi, L.Ap.

Old Town Alexandria, VA

(also Bathesda, & Silver Spring, MD)

(240) 353-2790

Cynthia Pearson, L.Ap.

Vienna, VA 22180

cynthiapearson@mac.com

(703) 319-1994

Abhaya Schlesinger, L.Ap.

Vienna, VA 22180

acupunc@verizon.net

(703) 319-1994

.

.

Wisconsin 

Shannon Laning, MAOM, Lic.Ac

Kewaunee, WI 54216

shannon.pribek@mac.com

Cell: (339) 222-3021

Michelle Buchanan, CA

Madison, WI 53703

info@isthmusacupuncture.com

(608) 441-9355

Amy Crikelair, L.Ap.

Madison, WI 53711

amycrik@aol.com

(608) 250-2536

Jerry Landau, L.Ap.

Madison, WI 53705

jlandau@tds.net

(608) 236-9138

  

Kathleen Stoneman MSOM,CA,DiplOM 

Metamorphosis Holistic Health, LLC

Madison, WI 53705

608-957-4725

kathleen@metaholistic.com 

Mihal Davis, N.D., L.Ap.

Plain, WI 53577

Prarie du Sac, WI 53578

mihaldavid@hotmail.com

(608) 546-3280

Wyoming

Edmund Boese, MD

College Hill Health Clinic

Rock Spring, WY 82901

eboese5145@msn.com

(307) 362-1861

.

.