Main

James Melloh, MD
Auburn, ME 04210
jrmelloh@gmail.com
(207) 754-0635

Nancy E. Driscoll, MD, FACOG
Dover-Foxcroft, ME 04426
drdriscoll@aol.com
(207) 564-4920

.

Maryland

Gira Patel, L.Ap

McLean, VA 22101

www.McLeanAcupuncture.com

(571) 308-8197

Charlyn Santiago, L.Ac

Arnold, MD

Ellicot City, MD

santiagos5@earthlink.net

(410) 456-4852

Molly Himes, L.Ac.

Anapolis, MD 21032

Silver Spring, MD

acumol@aol.com

(301) 593-2400

Claire Cassidy, PhD., Dip.Ac., L.Ac.

Bethesda, MD 20816

info@acuhealingworks.com

(301) 229-7718

Diane Huey, L.Ac.

Columbia, MD 21044

8thdragon@comcast.net

(410) 997-7040

Giovanni Pescetto, L.Ac.

Baltimore Wellness Centre

Ellicot City, MD 21043

Livelovevove@aol.com

(410) 203-2226

Julie Stamatakos, L.Ac.

Rockville, M.D. 20852

qigardner@comcast.net

(301) 466-3735

Julie Magram, L.Ac.

Seabrook, MD 20706

(443) 610-8293

Susan Berman, L.Ac

Blue Heron Wellness

Silver Spring, MD 20901

berman625@verizon.net

(301) 754-3730

Iris L. Davis, M.D.

Baltimore, MD 21209

drd@integrativemedicine.md
(443) 844-5986

Daniel Ebaugh, L.Ac.

Silver Spring, MD 20901

acudan@mindspring.com

(301) 587-1177

Kathleen Thomas, L.Ac.

Silver Spring, MD 20901

acuyoga1@gmail.com

(301) 434-9895

Janet Padgett, L.Ac.

Baltimore, MD 21209

janetpadgett@comcast.net

(410) 542-2010 X 2

Barbara Urban, MD

The Aiello Breast Center

U MD/Baltimore Washington Medical Center

Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061

BUrban@bwmc.umms.org

.

Massachusetts 

Darrell Y. Wallace, L.Ap.

Concord, MA 01742

darrellw11@yahoo.com

(617) 719-4592

B. Byrne Guarnotta, M.D.

Boston, MA 02130

bquarnotta@yahoo.com

(617) 256-3474

George Mandler, Dip.OM., L.Ap.

Boston, MA 

gmandler@earthlink.net

(617) 913-5970

Scott Cedeno, L.Ap.

Brooline, MA 02445

info@scottcedeno.com

(888) 917-9229

Dabney Carr, L.Ap.

Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

(508) 548-8333

Robert Yauckoes, MAOM, L.Ap.

Natural Wellness Clinic

Framingham, MA 01702

ryauckoes@yahoo.com

(508) 405-2881

Tara Kiusalas, L.Ap

North Attleboro, MA.02760

taratreestar2@verizon.net

(508) 612-8874

Susan A. Stone, Lic. Ac.

Stone Health Center

Southborough, MA 01772

(508) 480-9618

Chris Lehmann, L.Ap., Dipl. OM

Waltham, MA 02453

West Roxbury, MA 02132

easternsunacu@gmail.com

(617) 564-0454

Jessica Sollee, Lic. Ac.

Acupuncture Clinic of Watertown

Watertown, MA 02472

aachealing@yahoo.com

(617) 335-2148

Michele P. Roy, Lic .Ac.

Three Rivers Health & Wellness

West Boylston, MA 01583

mprtac@aol.com

(508) 835-3318

.

Michigan

Rosanne Emanuele, M.Ac

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

acurose@gmail.com

(734) 302-7300

Cynthia Esseichick, Dipl.OM, L.Ac, MSTOM

Ann Arbor, MI 48108

a2healingarts@gmail.com

(734) 761-5402

.

Minnesota

Jack Carver L. Ac. & Dipl. C.H.

Minneapolis, MN 55404

Jack.carver@hfanet.org

(612) 347-6238

Bobbie Hodgdon, L.Ap.

Minnetonka, MN 55345

bhodgdon@q.com

.

New Hampshire

Albert J. Bourgeois, D.O.

Allenstown, NH 03275

a-bourgeois@comcast.net

(603) 485-7861

Lars Nielson, M.D.

Littleton, NH 03561

lars.nielson@gmail.com

(603) 788-5291

Brendan Carney, L.Ac

Acupuncture North

925 Washington Rd. 

Rye, NH 03870

(603) 502.6552

http://www.acunorth.com/

New Jersey

Rachel Weiss, MS, L.Ac.

Healing Space Acupuncture

Collingswood, NJ 08108

rachel.acupuncture@gmail.com

609-458-0340

Jennifer Church

Madison, NJ 07940

jennychurchbell@verizon.net

(908) 675-6363

Jeremy Steiner, Dipl. Ac., C.A.

Manasquan, NJ 08736

JBSteiner@hotmail.com

(973) 876-8025

Bill Lehr, C.A.

Montclair, NJ 0742

bill@midtownacupuncture.com

(973) 342-1243

.

.

New Mexico

Neal Sirwinski

Albuquerque, NM

macac@swcp.com

(505) 837-2335

Gerald Dueminier

Lamy, NM 87540

garjiduke@hughes.net

(505) 466-8876

.

New York

Beth Netter, M.D.

Albany, NY 12208

bethnettermd@gmail.com

(518) 928-2450

Elena Rosenbaum, M.D.

Albany, NY 12208

elenarosenbaum@yahoo.com

(518) 207-2273

Michael Domeny, M.S.,L.Ac, CD/N

678 East 24th street

Brooklyn , NY 11210

Ramik76@aol.com

Mariola Strahlberg, L.Ap

Chestnut Ridge, NY 10952

shiningmtn@aol.com

(845) 425-7243

Joseph Bietola

New York, NY10003

jbiet5591@yahoo.com

(212) 475-3528

Anca Marinescu, L.Ap.

New York, NY10003

amacupuncture@gmail.com

(917) 723-9044

Pooja Amy Shah, MD

info@drpoojaamyshah.com

New York, NY 10006

.

.

.

.

.

More practitioners in the US

More practitioners in the USA - Page3

click the image